1276118161Scandrock faktura1276118032Logga Lillskålsta CPI.liten

Qualified 14th. US Nationals 2018

During the 2018 US Nationals Jim has decided to use his Funny Car paint scheme from 1987. Is this the key to success?

We're in. This means that we still have a theoretical chance of being one of the ten teams in the Countdown to the Championship. Out first for us on Monday is Matt Hagan.


Close. But no chicken dinner…

Jonnie came up just a little short in this great side-by-side race with Courtney. She wins her way up the ladder, and is up against Jack Beckman in the semi finals.

We have a win!

Jonnie and Ron gave us a fantastic race that ended with a bang. And a win for our Jonnie! Up next is Courtney Force.

A bit off...

15th in Brainerd

q4 copy
We're sitting number 15 after day one and two of qualifications i Brainerd, Minnesota. Now it's time for the eliminations.

A tough one. But not impossible. We got Ron Capps in the first.

Final Qualifying Results FC Lucas Oil NHRA Nationals, Brainerd, 2018
1 Robert Hight                    3.959      324.67
2 Ron Capps                        3.969      319.67
3 Matt Hagan                       3.990      324.51
4 Tim Wilkerson                  3.991      318.32
5 Tommy Johnson Jr            4.003      315.64
6 Shawn Langdon               4.013      321.04
7 Jim Campbell                  4.014      313.15
8 J.R. Todd                         4.018      316.15
9 Bob Bode                         4.018      316.01
10 Courtney Force              4.025      318.02
11 Bob Tasca III                 4.026      318.09
12 Del Worsham                 4.028      321.04
13 John Force                     4.029      322.04
14 Jack Beckman               4.029      317.05
15 Jonnie Lindberg         4.081      314.53
16 Cruz Pedregon              4.081      305.84
——————— not qualified ———————
17 Gary Densham              4.107      315.64
18 Dale Creasy                   4.141      267.59

Nice run but not enough

We're still consistent, but Ron Capps performed his best pass of the weekend. We're out, looking forward to Lucas Oil NHRA Nationals in Minnesota on the 16 to 19 of august. See you there!